Skip to main content

American International College

Program Director:

Tracy J. Brudvig, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS

American International College
Department of Physical Therapy
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109

Program Link

Co-DCEs:

Lauren Arcibal, PT, DPT
tel: 413-205-3442
fax: 413-654-1430
lauren.arcibal@aic.edu

Tracie Klekotka, PT, DPT, MPH, CLT-LANA
tel: 413-205-3412
fax: 413-654-1430
Tracie.klekotka@aic.edu

Boston University

Program Director:

Diane Heislein, PT, DPT, MS, OCS

Boston University Sargent College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy
635 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Program Link

Co-DCEs:

Mary Beth Holmes, PT
tel: 617-353-0359
fax: 617-358-3475
mbholmes@bu.edu

Erin Riley, PT, DPT, NCS
tel: 617-353-7527
fax: 617-358-3475
erileypt@bu.edu

Sorcha Martin, PT, DPT, OMT, FAAOMPT
skmartin@bu.edu

Dara L’Italien, PT, DPT
tel: 617-358-3088
litalien@bu.edu

Franklin Pierce University

Program Director (NH):

Meghan Rohde, PT, DPT, PhD, Cert. DN

Franklin Pierce University
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
670 N. Commercial Street
Ste. 301
Manchester, NH 03101

Program Link

DCEs (NH):

Maureen Clancy, PT, DPT
tel: 603-647-3561
fax: 603-621-9255
clancym@franklinpierce.edu

Olga McSorley, PT, DPT
tel: 603-647-3553
cell: 603-562-7311
fax: 603-621-9255
mcsorleyo@franklinpierce.edu

Husson University

Interim Program Directors:

Dr. Ben Sidaway, PT, PhD
Dr. Sondra Seigel, PT, PhD

Husson University
Physical Therapy Program
One College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401

 

Program Link

DCE:

Stephanie LaPrino
tel: 207-973-1076
fax: 207-941-7883
laprinos@husson.edu

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Program Director:

Karen Huhn, PT, PhD

MCPHS School of Physical Therapy
10 Lincoln Square
Worcester, MA 01608

Program Link

DCE:

Janna Kucharski-Howard, PT, DPT, MSM
tel: 508-373-5872
cell: 508-868-8376
fax: 508-373-5765
janna.howard@mcphs.edu

ADCE:

Cheryl Babin, PT, DHS, MHA, CAGS, FNAP
tel: 508-373-5729
cell: 857-225-2847
fax: 508-373-5765 fax
Cheryl.babin@mcphs.edu

MGH Institute of Health Professions

Interim Program Director:

Keshrie Naidoo, PT, DPT, EdD

Institute of Health Professions
Charlestown Navy Yard
36 First Avenue
Boston, MA 02129

Program Link

DCE:

Donna Applebaum, PT, DPT, MS
tel: 617-724-6924
fax: 617-724-6321
dapplebaum@mghihp.edu

Associate DCE:

Caitlin Fitzgerald, PT, DPT, MS
tel: 617-724-3935
fax: 617-724-6321
cfitzgerald@mghihp.edu

ACCE:

Monica Arrigo, PT DPT
marrigo@mghihp.edu

Northeastern University

Program Director:

Chris Cesario, PT, DPT, MBA

Northeastern University Department of Physical Therapy
308 Huntington Avenue
6 Robinson Hall
Boston, MA 02115

Program Link

DCE:

Debra Bangs, PT, DPT
617-373-7647
d.bangs@neu.edu

ADCEs:

Camille Powell, PT, DPT, NCS
powell@northeastern.edu

Elaina Manolis, DPT, ScD, GCS, OCS
e.manolis@northeastern.edu

Aimee Perron, PT, DPT
a.perron@northeastern.edu

Quinnipiac University

Program Director:

Tracey Wall, PT, PhD

Quinnipiac University
Department of Physical Therapy
Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518

Program Link

DCEs:

Maria Cusson, PT, JD
tel: 203-582-5335
fax: 203-582-6714
maria.cusson@quinnipiac.edu

Dawn Roller, PT, DPT
dawn.roller@quinnipiac.edu

Sacred Heart University

Program Director:

Christopher Petrosino

Sacred Heart University
Department of Physical Therapy
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Program Link

DCE:

Beverly D. Fein, PT, EdD, DPT
tel: 203-371-7797
tel: 203-396-8257
fax: 203-365-4723
feinb@sacredheart.edu

ADCEs:

Kristin Schweizer, PT, DPT
tel: 203-365-4512
fax: 203-365-4723
schweizerk@sacredheart.edu

Leigh Ronald PT, DPT, GCS
203-365-4708
ronaldl@sacredheart.edu

Simmons University

Program Director:

Justin Beebe PhD, MSPT, BS

Simmons University
Department of Physical Therapy
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115

Program Link

DCE:

Jillian Haney, PT, DPT, NCS
617-521-2142
jillian.haney@simmons.edu

ADCE:

Matthew O’Rourke, PT, DPT, OMT, OCS
617-521-2638
matthew.orourke@simmons.edu

Springfield College

Program Director:

Julia Chevan, PT, PhD, MPH, OCS

Springfield College
Department of Physical Therapy
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01109

Program Link

DCE:

Kimberly Nowakowski, MSPT, DPT, GCS
tel: 413-748-3434
fax: 413-748-3371
knowakowski@springfieldcollege.edu

ADCE:

Maureen Barrett, DPT, MSPT
tel: 413-748-3478
fax: 413-748-3371
mbarrett2@springfieldcollege.edu

Tufts University

Program Director:

Alexis Wright, PhD, DPT

Tufts University
School of Medicine
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111

Program Link

DCEs:

Anthony Carroll, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS, FAAOMPT
Anthony.carroll@tufts.edu

Kimberly Tyler, PT, DPT
kimberly.tyler@tufts.edu

University of Connecticut

Interim Program Director:

MaryClaire Capetta, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CLT-LANA

University of Connecticut
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3107 Horsebarn Hill Road, U-4137
Storrs, CT 06269

Program Link

DCE:

Jon Rizzo, PT, PhD, ATC
tel: 860-486-0020
fax: 860-486-1588
jon.rizzo@uconn.edu

ADCEs:

Mary Beth Osborne, PT, DPT, NCS
860-486-1995
marybeth.osborne@uconn.edu

Kelly Conte, DPT, PCS
kelly.conte@uconn.edu

Devon Hock, DPT
devon.hock@uconn.edu

University of Hartford

Program Director:

Brian T. Swanson, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT

University of Hartford
Physical Therapy Program
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-1599

Program Link

DCEs:

Kelly Pogemiller, PT, DPT, EdD
tel: 860-768-5405
fax: 860-768-4558
pogemille@hartford.edu

Amanda Piccoli, PT, DPT
tel: 860-768-5115
piccoli@hartford.edu

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Chair and Program Director:

Majorie King, Ph.D, ATC, PT, FACSM

University of Massachusetts Lowell
Department of Physical Therapy
113 Wilder, Rm 311
Lowell MA 01854-5124

Program Link

DCEs:

Michele Fox, PT, DPT, MS, CSCS
tel: 978-934-4766
fax: 978-934-1069
Michele_fox@uml.edu

Rebecca Glass, DPT
978-934-6533
rebecca_glass@uml.edu

University of New England

Program Director:

Sally McCormack Tutt, PT, DPT, MPH, EdD

University of New England
Physical Therapy Department
716 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103-2670

Program Link

DCE:

Tara Paradie, PT, MSPT, DHSc
tel: 207-221-4387
fax: 207-523-1910
tparadie@une.edu

ADCE:

Amanda Benner, PT, DPT, NCS
207-221-4593
abenner@une.edu

University of Rhode Island

Program Director:

Ellen McGough, PT, PhD

University of Rhode Island
Physical Therapy Program
25 W. Independence Way
Kingston, RI 02881

Program Link

DCE:

Carol G. Petrie, PT, DPT, M.A.Ed
tel: 401-874-4025
fax: 401-874-5630
carol_petrie@uri.edu

ADCE:

Anne-Marie Dupre, DPT, MS, NCS
tel: 401-874-5002
fax: 401-874-5630
amdupre@uri.edu

Vermont

Program Director:

Sambit Mohapatra, PT, PhD

University of Vermont
Department of Rehabilitation and Movement Science
Physical Therapy Program
305 Rowell Building
Burlington, VT 05405

Program Link

DCE:

Paula Smith, PT, MAS, DPT, GCS
tel: 802-656-2245
fax: 802-656-6586
paula.smith@uvm.edu

New England PTA Consortium (NEPTAC) Representative

Renae Gorman, PT, DPT

Springfield Technical Community College
rgroman@stcc.edu